David Ayers Trial 2018 Regs & Entry Form

The regulations and entry form for The David Ayers Trial 2018 are now available to download below.

David Ayers 2018 Regs (33 downloads) David Ayers 2018 Entry Form (16 downloads)

The event will be held on Sunday the 16th of September 2018 at Trevilla Farm, Marshgate, Camelford, Cornwall, PL32 9YN. Map Ref. 190 145911.

More News →

Welcome to the Launceston and North Cornwall Motor Club Website.
We use this website to keep our members up to date on our upcoming motorsport events and the general happenings in the club.


President: Robin Moore

Vice President: Les Connett

Chairman: Warin Kelly

Treasurer: Pam Wevill

General Secretary: Pat Gomm

Competition Secretary: Mike Wevill
Email – mike@lncmc.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Joe Caudle
Email – joe@lncmc.co.uk

Motor Cycle Secretary: vacant

Awards Officer: Nigel Cowling

Social Media Secretary: Lisa Gregory

ACTC Rep: Robin Moore

Club Safeguarding Officer: Joe Caudle
Email – joe@lncmc.co.uk